We Are Always One Step Away From Transformation

Dear Mojo Readers,

It’s been quite some time since I have written you. So much has happened since we last spoke. I completed my Vital Yoga teacher training and am now headed to New York City to spread my wings. Currently, I’m somewhere in Middle America enjoying some much needed downtime. It is so nice to just sit and reflect on the amazing journey I have been on. It’s warm, humid and I’m surrounded by trees – perfect combination for some outdoor yoga.

I have realized three passions that keep popping up in front of me: yoga, nutrition and communication. Yoga gets the body opened up and moving, nutrition keeps it pumping, working, productive and communication lets us utilize that space of openness to connect with one another and build relationships.

Those of you who know me or who have taken one of my courses know that I am a big proponent of building confidence and self-esteem. Confidence in ourselves and in our gifts and abilities is the essence of a sweet, meaningful life. This is the life that I desire everyone to have…

I am constantly reminded that we are always one step away from transformation. And when you’re ready to take that step, Mojo is here for you…

With love and kindness,

Jojo

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenge, change, Empowerment, Fitness, Food, Health, Healthy Eating, Motivation, Nutrition, Personal Growth, Spirituality, Yoga

Leave a Reply

